Monday Monday Monday!!!

Well after an uneventful weekend it is time to get back to work!!!  It was great to be back leading worship at Journey yesterday!!  It had been before we left for New Mexico since I had last been able to be there.  Jeff taught a great message on the “Harvest” which can be heard at Journey Churches website here.  

I actually have been being the model student as of late!!!  Entering my second go around with Chemistry I have decided to actually do homework!!!  We have had two assignments and I have turned them both in!!!  I was very discouraged to find out that I made a 10 out of 10 on my first assignment and she did not record it!!!

I am excited to see what God is going to do through the students this week!!!  I sure hope that we will be ringing that bell soon!!!  Pray for us!!!  Pray that we will be obedient to the call Christ has put on our lives to go and make disciples.

2 thoughts on “Monday Monday Monday!!!

  1. Ugh.. it seems really ridiculous to assign homework to students (of ANY age) and not take a grade on it. Especially college students… many of you guys are going to school and working. Why should you have to find time for MORE school in your busy schedules if it won’t matter?

    It was great to see you guys at church. You did a great job at worship – as always.

    Mandys last blog post..The Smallest of the Trio

Leave a Reply

