Sportsmanship

Well Im in Houston, TX this weekend as a leader for the collegiate students that are attending Humble Area Baptist Churches “Untitled” conference.  It was a blast last night as we covered the Old Testament Survey as written by Dr. David Platt.  We came to the house we are staying at about midnight and visited and worshiped together to about 3 a.m.!!!  

As I was checking my email I stumbled across an actual great email my dad sent me(Very Very Rare!!!)  So I wanted to share it with you.  Great story of true sportsmanship!!  I think we as Christians could learn from the character shown by these young men when it comes to competition.

link

Leave a Reply

