Poland part Deux!!

Well its an exciting time for me….and yet it is very challenging.  I am in my last week with the aXis project here in Chicago, Il and am getting ready to move back to Monticello at the beginning of next week.

I have enjoyed my time here and look forward to maybe returning one day.  I am also starting to plan my move to Poland at the end of next month!!  I am so blessed to be called by God to go to Krakow to serve with the missionaries that are in that city and to continue my work with the football team from my time there this past March.  I will be a player/coach for the Tigers and will also be serving in other roles such as worship leading and helping out wherever there is a need.

I believe with all my heart that this is the plan God has for me in this stage in my life.  Maybe God has been leading you to possibly “Go” somewhere yourself?  Just maybe He has been working in your heart and life leading you in a similar decision?  If so then I encourage you to say YES!!  It doesn’t get much better than to serve others in the name of Christ!!

Maybe God has called you to another role.  Maybe He is calling you to support those who are called to go serve?  In that case I encourage you to give!  If the Lord has blessed you financially I pray that you are supporting others as they seek to serve the Lord.

In that regard I am asking you to help.  In whatever way you can to help me as I am raising my funds to go to Poland for the next 7 months.  If you are blessed financially then please consider helping financially.  If you aren’t blessed financially but God has given you a prayer warriors heart then please commit to pray for me!  Will you?

If you would be interested in helping with support you can contact me at 479-280-9530 or email me at jtwoodall@gmail.com.

You can mail support to:

Jeremy Woodall

599 Rebecca Circle. Monticello, AR 71655

Thank you for your consideration and God bless!!

Leave a Reply

