Game Day Preview

Since my last post about Tiger football there has been a lot that has happend.  We went on to finish the regular season with an undefeated record with a win against the Gliwice Lions 56-20. Can you imagine with that score that this was actually the worst game of the season for us!?

With that win that gave us the number one seed in the playoffs and put us playing against the Bielawa Owls this upcoming sunday.  The winner of this game will then play in the championship game!!  I am pretty confident in our chances since we beat Bielawa pretty easily during the regular season.

Sorry for the lack of posts lately.  It has taken some time to get used to my schedule!!  I spend most of the week at either football or baseball practice.  I also go to one of the schools and teach 5-7 year old boys and girls football during the week!!  This is one of my favorites.  They are actually fast learners.  Just last night I went to a school to help teach english!!  Can you imagine me teaching anyone english!?

I hope all is well in your world.  I pray that it is!!  Thanks for reading.  Pray for continued harvest.

Leave a Reply

